Board of Commissioners


Meeting Ordinance
 
 Current Meeting Agenda April 15, 2020


Commissioners

Linda Johnson:  ljohnson@cretepark.com
Mike Smith:  msmith@cretepark.com
Jen Smith: jsmith@cretepark.com             
Carrie Sharma:  csharma@cretepark.com        
Laura Stawicki:  lstawicki@cretepark.com


Meeting Minutes
Crete Park District Meeting Minutes are posted below by month.

June 2018 Minutes
July 2018 Minutes
Aug 2018 Minutes
Sept 2018 Minutes
Oct 2018 Minutes
Nov 2018 Minutes
Dec 2018 Minutes
Jan 2019 Minutes
Feb 2019 Minutes
March 2019 Minutes
April 2019 Minutes
May 2019 Minutes
June 2019 Minutes
July 2019 Minutes
Aug 2019 Minutes
Sept 2019 Minutes
Oct 2019 Minutes
Nov 2019 Minutes
Dec 2019 Minutes
Jan 2020 Minutes



2017 Audit
2018 Audit
2019 Audit

 

NOTICE OF AVAILABILITY OF AUDIT REPORT

OF CRETE PARK DISTRICT

Crete Park District hereby provides public notice that an audit of its funds for the period May 1, 2018 through April 30, 2019 has been made by O’Neill & Gaspardo, LLC, and that a report of such audit dated June 22, 2019 has been filed with the County Clerk of Will County, Illinois, in accordance with 30 ILCS 15/0.01 et seq. The full report of the audit is available for public inspection at Crete Park District, 515  1st Street, Crete, Illinois during regular business hours, 9 AM through 5 PM, Monday through Friday except for holidays.

Notice of Public Hearing

        Public notice is hereby given that a public hearing on the adoption of the Proposed Budget and Appropriation Ordinance for the Crete Park District for Fiscal Year 2019-2020 will be held at the Willard Wood Park Center, 515 First Street in Crete, Illinois on April 17, 2019 at 4 PM.

Mike Smith, President

Crete Park District


LEGAL NOTICE
Crete Park District will be holding a meeting of the Board of Commissioners on April 15, 2020 at 4 PM. The meeting will be held virtually through Google Meets.  Questions can be sent in advance to Secretary Therese Hale at thale@cretepark.com. If you would like to attend the meeting virtyually, please email Pat Polzin at ppolzin@cretepark.com.

Mike Smith, President
Crete Park District.