Public Notice of Regular Meeting Crete Park District FY 24 Board of Commissioners 737 W Exchange Ordinance 2223 1.2

Notice is hereby given that the Board of Park Commissioners of the Crete Park District, Will County, Illinois, shall hold its regular meeting of said Board at the Administrative Center, 737 W Exchange Street, Crete Illinois at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise stated on the following dates or times for the fiscal year 2023-2024.

Date	Day		Time
May 17, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
June 7, 2023	Wednesday	Finance Committee	6 PM
June 21, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
July 19, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
August 2, 2023	Wednesday	Recreation Committee	6 PM
August 2, 2023	Wednesday	Personnel Committee	7 PM
August 16, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
September 6, 2023	Wednesday	Parks Committee	6 PM
September 20, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
October 4, 2023	Wednesday	Finance Committee	6 PM
October 18, 2023	Wednesday	Decennial Committee	7 PM
		Regular Monthly Meeting Immediately Following	
November 1, 2023	Wednesday	Committee of Whole	7 PM
November 15, 2023	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
December 6, 2023	Wednesday	End of Year Social (No Business)	4:30 PM
January 10, 2024	Wednesday	Finance Committee	6 PM
January 17, 2024	Wednesday	Regular Monthly Meeting	7 PM
February 7 2024,	Wednesday	Recreation	6 PM
		Personnel	7 PM
February 21, 2024	Wednesday	Decennial Committee	7 PM
		Regular Monthly Meeting Immediately Following	
March 6, 2024	Wednesday	Committee of Whole	7 PM
March 20, 2024	Wednesday	Budget Workshop	6 PM
		Regular Monthly Meeting	Immediately Following
April 3, 2024	Wednesday	Parks Committee Meeting	6 PM
April 17, 2024	Wednesday	Decennial Committee	7 PM
		Regular Monthly Meeting Immediately Following	

President: Laura Stawicki Vice: Carrie Sharma Treasurer: Mike Smith Secretary: Jen Smith

Commissioner: Sheila Einhorn

Recreation Committee:
Parks Committee:
Personnel Committee:
Finance Committee:

Carrie Sharma Sheila Einhorn Mike Smith Jen Smith Carrie Sharma Laura Stawicki Laura Stawicki Mike Smith

President: Laura Stawicki Vice: Carrie Sharma Treasurer: Mike Smith Secretary: Jen Smith

Commissioner: Sheila Einhorn

Recreation Committee: Parks Committee: Personnel Committee: Finance Committee: Carrie Sharma Sheila Einhorn Mike Smith Jen Smith Carrie Sharma Laura Stawicki Laura Stawicki Mike Smith