## Public Notice of Regular Meeting Crete Park District FY 25 Board of Commissioners 737 W Exchange Ordinance 2324 – 1.4

Notice is hereby given that the Board of Park Commissioners of the Crete Park District, Will County, Illinois, shall hold its regular meeting of said Board at the Administrative Center, 737 W Exchange Street, Crete Illinois at 6:00 PM, unless otherwise stated on the following dates or times for the fiscal year 2024-2025.

Time Date Day May 15, 2024 Wednesday 6 PM **Regular Monthly Meeting** June 5, 2024 6 PM Wednesday **Business Committee** June 19, 2024 Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** 6 PM July 10, 2024 Wednesday Marketing Committee 6 PM July 17, 2024 Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** 6 PM **Recreation Committee** 6 PM August 7, 2024 Wednesday August 21, 2024 Wednesdav **Regular Monthly Meeting** 6 PM September 6, 2024 Wednesday Parks Committee 6 PM September 18, 2024 Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** 6 PM October 2, 2024 Wednesday **Business Committee** 6 PM October 16, 2024 **Regular Monthly Meeting** Wednesday 6 PM November 6, 2024 Wednesday Committee of Whole 6 PM November 20, 2024 6 PM Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** December 4, 2024 Wednesday End of Year Social (No Business) 4:30 PM January 8, 2025 Wednesday **Business Committee** 6 PM 6 PM January 15, 2025 Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** February 5, 2025 Wednesday **Marketing Committee** 6 PM February 19, 2025 Wednesday **Regular Monthly Meeting** 6 PM March 5, 2025 Wednesday Committee of Whole 6 PM March 19, 2025 6 PM Wednesday **Budget Workshop Regular Monthly Meeting** Immediately Following April 2, 2025 Wednesday Parks Committee Meeting 6 PM 6 PM Wednesday April 16, 2025 **Regular Monthly Meeting** May 7, 2025 Wednesday **Recreation Committee Meeting** 6 PM

President: Laura Stawicki Vice: Carrie Sharma Treasurer: Mike Smith Secretary: Jen Smith Commissioner: Sheila Einhorn Recreation Committee: Sheila Einhorn and Je Parks Committee: Mike Smith and Jen Smith Business Committee: Mike Smith Laura Stawicki Marketing Committee: Laura Stawicki and Carrie Sharma

and Jen Smith